HAPPY NEW YEAR LOVELIES

Finally, 2016 is here!
*dancing shakiti bobo*😁😁😂

Okay, let’s get serious. Happy new year lovelies. New air, New breath, New friends, New vibes,  New me, New you, NEW YEAR!!!!

I know this is coming rather late, but hey, better late than never. I just want to use this medium to give a big shout to those who made my 2015. You see, 2015 was one hell of a year for me, but I’m thankful for all that happened. I am mostly thankful to God for helping me discover the why behind my existence, and I pray that He’ll continue to grant me the grace to use the wisdom He has given me appropriately. Big shout to my readers and visitors, you guys encourage me to do more. Thank you. And to my critics, thanks for your criticism, it helps me know where to make necessary adjustments and improve myself. Exclusive shout to members of my family, for being patient with me and taking time to read my write-ups, while helping me decide what to do and what not to do. There are so many things to be thankful for, but if I go on, the list would be endless. But I must say thank you to God for allowing me see 2016, hale and hearty.

More good reads will be coming your way this year by God’s grace.
I am also going to introduce a new series titled “YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS SPEAK with ellie” to the blog this January. Details on this would be passed across on the Facebook page ;ELLIE DAILY. (If you know a young Nigerian,preferably between the ages of (13-25) who deserves publicity and can serve as a source of inspiration to Nigerian youths because of what he/she is doing, you could send us information about such persons).

If there’s any change or something new you’ll like to see on the blog this year, feel free to make requests.

Thanks.

Here’s to a successful 2016🍻

Leave a Reply

